Please use the sporting contacts below for general queries or organising fixtures.

 

Mr B Rodgers

Head of PE

Head of BTEC Sport

Head of Extra-Curricular

I/C Rugby, Swimming, Athletics, Cross Country

Email: brodgers@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr B Isherwood

Head of GCSE PE

Head of Sports Leaders

I/C Cricket

Email: bisherwood@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs J Lawrence

Head of Girls Extra- Curricular

I/C Girls Basketball, Athletics

Email: jlawrence@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr S Barry

Head of Cambridge National in Sports Studies

I/C Football, Tennis, Table Tennis, Badminton, Golf

Email: sbarry@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Miss J Northcote

I/C Netball

Email: jnorthcote@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

Miss C Fearn

I/C Gymnastics

Email: cfearn@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs C Graves

Email: cgraves@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr T Robinson

Email: trobinson@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mr J Clayman

Email: jclayman@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mrs W Nightingale

Email: wnightingale@georgeabbot.surrey.sch.uk

 

NB. Football

Home fixtures are played at New Inn Lane Pitches- GU4 7HL

Y7 Games are played at the school site.